Meet the Team

Our Cornerstone Wealth Management team is dedicated to building long-term relationships with our clients. We exude a level of care and trust to ensure our clients achieve financial security. To learn more about our team, please click on the pictures below.

 

Advisors

Eddie Caldwell , CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 972-980-2022


eddie.caldwell@nm.com

Read Bio

Erik Lichty , CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 972-980-2004


erik.lichty@nm.com

Read Bio

Robert French , J.D., LL.M., MBA

Financial Representative

Office 972-980-2067


rob.french@nm.com

Read Bio

Staff

Carrie Ann Johnson

Practice Manager

Office 972-980-2038


carrie.johnson@nm.com

Read Bio

Sara B Lichty

Chief Operating Officer

Office 972-980-2023


sara.lichty@nm.com

Read Bio

Francy R Woodall

Director of Investment Operations and Services

Office 972-980-2026


francy.woodall@nm.com

Read Bio

Ashley Hale

Director of Insurance Operations and Services

Office 972-980-2025


ashley.hale@nm.com

Read Bio

Emma Prothro

Director of Marketing and Communications

Office 972-980-2043


emma.prothro@nm.com

Read Bio